## **Larking Gowen LLP members**

Larking Gowen" is the trading name of Larking Gowen LLP which is a limited liability partnership registered in England and Wales (LLP number OC419486).

Below is a list of members of Larking Gowen LLP.

Full name	Letters	Directorships
Rebecca Jane Ames	FCA	
John David Clark Atkins	FCCA ICAEW	
Andrew James Burwood	ACA	
Dominic Alan Carter	FCA	
Sally Dawn Farrow	CTA, ATT TEP	
Ian Robert Fitch	FCA CTA	
Lee Anthony Green	ICAEW Affiliate	
Julie Gail Grimmer	FCA DChA	Larking Gowen Corporate Transactions Limited
Laurie Angus James Paterson Hill	ACA BFP	
Andrew Anderson Kelsall	FCCA ICAEW Licensed Insolvency Practitioner	
Giles William Robin Kerkham	FCA	
James Edward George Lay	CF FCA	
Elizabeth Anne Rosemary Lloyd	FCCA CTA ICAEW Affiliate	
Bruce Edward Masson	FCA	
Jack Christopher Minns	ICAS CF ICAEW	
Philip James Moy	FCA	
Graham William Mummery	ACCA ICAEW Affiliate	
Anders Charles Rasmussen	FCA	
Steven Graham Rudd	FCA	
Charles Edward Savory	ACA	
Christopher Samson Scargill	FCCA CTA ICAEW Affiliate	
Ashley Mark Alastair Smith	ACA	
Ian Stuart Webster	FCA	Larking Gowen Corporate Transactions Limited

